Joint Library Committee of Flensburg University of Applied Sciences (FUAS) and Europa-Universität Flensburg (EUF)

The Joint Library Committee of both Flensburg universities discusses fundamental library issues, prepares draft resolutions and supports the library director.

The Joint Library Committee is composed of the Library Director Dr Ursula Bödecker and the following members:

Members: EUF FUAS

Prof. Dr. Andrea Kleeberg-Niepage

Prof. Dr. Marco Thomas Bosshard

Prof. Dr. Peter John

Prof. Dr. Martin Klem

Scientific staff: Dipl.-Phys. Winfried Kuiper Dipl. VK Tobias Hiep
Non-scientific staff: Dipl.-Bibl. Silke Ruß Joerg Kranz
Student body: Felicia Corinth Martin Wojtzik
Gender Equality Commissioner: Martina Spirgatis M.A. Dipl.-Päd. Jolyn Muijsers
Chair of the Joint Library Committee: Prof. Dr. Iulia-Karin Patrut  

The Joint Library Committee meets at least once within the common lecture period of each semester.