Joint Library Committee of Flensburg University of Applied Sciences (FUAS) and Europa-Universität Flensburg (EUF)

The Joint Library Committee (Gemeinsame Bibliothekskommission) of the two Flensburg universities has replaced the previously separate committees of FUAS and EUF.

The Joint Library Committee defines the Campus Library's development goals, advises on all matters concerning the Campus Library and draws up draft resolutions for the senates of both universities, e.g. with regard to Library Regulations, fees or opening hours.

It receives the annual report for the Campus Library and generally meets twice a year.


The President's Office:

Prof. Dr. S. RademacherDr. K. von Stackelberg
Professorial representatives: Prof. Dr. J. Ricart Brede, Prof. Dr. J. WoykeProf. Dr. M. Klem, Prof. Dr. H.-U. Peters
Academic staff representatives:Dr. M. MeierA.-L. Pohl
Non-Academic staff representatives: Dipl.-Bibl. S. Ruß J. Kranz
Student representatives: T. HinrichsenF. Scheithauer
Equal Opportunities Officer: M. Spirgatis A. Juraschek
Chair of the Joint Library Committee: n.N.